Call Of Duty – Sin City

Call Of Duty – Sin City

Hello my invisible other…your imaginary friend is heading in the direction of the devils playground…all mind travellers buckle up we have arrived at our final destination…Call Of Duty – Sin City

tumblr_m6g77q1TuH1qli661o1_500

Call Of Duty - Sin City

Before we head through the school gates…let me jog your memory to what’s about to take place…my daughter had fallen victim to a gang of females whose violent attack in the playground went undisciplined by the schools head mistress and indeed their own parents…

gif_headless-women-talking-funny-hair-pull

after a long night of negotiations my heart and soul was ready to comply with the call of duty and put an end to this childish misjudgement that spread throughout the minds of maturity

floating-cat-funny-animated-gif

From the time it took to reach the school gates I had focused my attention on my daughters wave length…delivering a positive vibe to keep her ego recharged…a connection where mother knows best

attitude-quotes-lion-tiger-cats

before we stepped through the gates of hell I took one last lung buster breath…a slow release of endorphins washed over my body killing any animosity my heart held onto…

head-exploding-microwave-gif

my mind was submerged in hyper activity bouncing off the walls of an internal prison…boom boom…boom boom…I felt like a nuclear reactor waiting impatiently for my buttons to be activated…

men-and-women-control-board-press-buttons

releasing a whirl wind of emotions that hated nothing more than injustice turning me into a reaper of just desserts…an animal whose instinct was ready to swallow the ground of those responsible…at the same time sending shivers down my own spine to keep my bones in refrigeration mode…

cat-wolf-shadow-illusion-kitty-shell

the last thing my heart needed was the devil interfering by stealing the show turning what I hoped to be a straight forward reality into a mind bending hell has no fury spectacle…putting a whole new spin on this witch hunt and what it meant to be victorious…pride and glory is something I liked to keep on a low key…

wolf-breathe-howl-beast

the smell of sulphur in the air alerted my soul to the devils presence in the playground…why was the devil at school…don’t jump the gun soul mate all has been foretold…

gun-shooting-ammo-animated

as we stepped over the fresh hold we headed towards the centre of the playground…the usual faces all stood in there habitual places…where did I take up position…the playground was at an obtuse angle…when you first walk through the gates the main concreted surface was right before your eyes…

radio-wall-humpty-waves-dumpty-evil

to the left was a sheltered area where parents could take a pew or take cover if it rained…making this side of the playing field a narrower confined space that paved the way towards the schools entrance…I usually stood in the corner giving me an overall view of comings and goings from all angles for no apparent reason apart from my own amusement…

brain-dead-media-world-headless-corner-tv

unfortunately for some the corner is going to have to stand on its own…my usual back rest this fine morning will no longer have my presence to lean on…when we turn the corner I’m expecting three of the parents to be what would have been dead opposite me…

television-watch-observation-mindseye

I have already noticed one other offender at the far end of the battle field…if today was like most days the ring leaders father would be stood closer towards the schools back exit…of course he would be in full view…

family-screen-head

there is no escaping the presence of the fool until the school bell gave him permission to go…not to worry we have plenty of time to make the ears of the three witches chime…taking a quick look at my offspring’s face before I disconnected my attention elsewhere…

tumblrm5391xz9sr1qd0jmeo1500_1-lioness-attack

as we turned the corner…bingo my premonition springs into reality…taking a swift glance from corner to corner looking three stories up I catch the head mistresses face staring out from behind the window…it looks to me as if she was waiting for my arrival…was this unexpected…of course I wondered why…there can only be two reasons…

floyd-wall-head-master-pudding-meat-animation

one of them being she was a witness against me…the other reason made my ego laugh no ends…the only thing I could think of…she was listening after all…she took my words of advice seriously…

taco66-kebabb-cowardly-lion

turning my attention to a lower level I scanned the three females I was about to introduce my male quaintness too…two of my victims were standing side by side the third was seated…

prison-girls-dance-animated

they were engrossed in conversation that brought smiles across their faces…four girls of the gang bang spotted me first…frozen in their tracks they glanced back at their mothers…the women’s response was spontaneous they all looked in my direction…at the same time turning their heads to face each other…

AmericanPsycho-skipping-bghgyt6fgfgfgft66567668

smirks made my mind skip ten to the dozen…only having one pair of eyes I made eye contact about a 100 metres away with one of them…at first she looked away thinking I was going to stand in the corner like a good girl…

eyespy-tv-media-brain-sightforsaweyes

pretending to tie the shoe lace of her unearthed child…her daughter must of been in the bottom of the class…did she seriously think mummy was going to protect her…please…I could see it in her daughters eye…watching me take a step ever closer in their direction…

tumblr_lkbvdpiLLQ1qe0eclo1_r8_500-artificial-intelligence

game-of-thrones

her mother lifts her head…locking onto my target…she no longer returned to her seated position she choose to make her guilty conscience stand up and be counted…vibes of staunched hearts that thought they were above me gave my heart a killer look that drove my soul through the roof…

blowing-my-mind-destruction

grabbing the closest head full of hair pulling the distorted face to look me backwards in the eye…as soon as the soul hidden inside her torso saw me for who I really was…it was too late…

tumblr_lvehntY0vw1qg39ewo1_500-cheshire-act

catapulting her head in the direction of the two faced bitches that thought it was harmless fun to play the innocent…

bent-over-backwards

over my dead body…my heart had to smile as I approached the up turned nosed busy bodies…simply because they had no idea what my soul was doing to them

funny-cat-quotes

Good Morning Ladies…Let me introduce myself… I’m your worst nightmare pleased to meet you…

devilsown-vampire-hunter-lincoln-abraham

from what I understand yesterday your daughters behaved like happy slapper’s…let me put it another way they were over friendly with their fists wouldn’t you say…my question is why…

buggles-the-age-plastic-video-killed-the-radio-star

I always like to hear it straight from the horse’s mouth it makes a lot of sense…tongues that wags the truth against their first instinct to tell a lie…star struck blows a fuse in their minds…left silent unable to figure out a way to cope with being completely taken by surprise…

danger-shock-treatment-milgram

my composure was docile on the outer extremities…I was far from stream line deep inside the core of my nature…I would of loved to of ripped all their throats out in one sitting…

audience-angry-1984

I was thinking of the children…I knew my limits

Powerful male lion attacks toddler through glass-animated-gif

I didn’t want to make a scene that’s why the tone of my voice was one of understanding…I spoke without a glitch well rehearsed…leaving my opponents tongue tied…

tongue-tied-bloody-mouth

although I must admit I never gave them permission to get a word in edge ways…I didn’t come here to argue…fight…I came to tell them the new rules of today’s game…

saw-play-game-fjwhurhuyr8

I felt like a jack in a box…the devil had his fingers on my trigger switches…flickering them on and off one by one…

fight-club-1999-gun-scene

without creating so much as a twitch in the eye or a fiddle of my thumb…my heart wasn’t prepared to give my adversary the satisfaction he never deserved…pop goes the weasel if all goes well…

sixty-six-television-mental-moves

I’m counting on coming up trumps…either way what I had next to say would be the turning point…there’s no going back unless there is a change of attitude…lets see if I can persuade them otherwise…what do you reckon…to be continued

money-burn-joker-mafia-animated-gif

One Response to “Call Of Duty – Sin City”

  1. […] Call Of Duty – Sin City (devilsplay.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

